Play List


About the album

Aagam is a Tamil film directed by V Vijay Anand Sriram & Produced by Jyo Star Enterprises. This film stars Irfan, Jayaprakash, Riyaz Khan, Ravi Raja, Deekshitha the lead role. The film's soundtrack and background score were composed by Vishal Chandrasekhar with Lyrics By Kesav Sampath, Ravi, Jude Chris, Daktshnamoorthy

Tags: Aagam, Aagam songs, Aagam songs download

Release Date - 2016 Total Songs - 4 Tamil