Play List

About the album

Aaram Arivu is a Tamil film directed by S.Bharat & Produced by Sixth Sense Studios. This film stars Bharat Vijay, Sahana, Deepan, Lalithya the lead role. The film's soundtrack and background score were composed by Shyam L Raj with Lyrics By Afrose Sheik

Tags: Aaram Arivu, Aaram Arivu songs, Aaram Arivu songs download

Release Date - 2016 Total Songs - 10 Tamil