Play List

About the album

Iraivi (Meaning: Goddess) is a 2016 Tamil comedy-crime film, directed by Karthik Subbaraj and produced by Thirukumaran Entertainment. This film stars S. J. Surya, Vijay Sethupathi, Bobby Simha, Anjali, Karunakaran, Kamalini in the lead role. The film's soundtrack and background score were composed by Santhosh Narayanan with Lyrics By Muthamil, Vivek, Mani Amudhavan

Tags: Iraivi, Iraivi songs, Iraivi songs download

Release Date - 2016 Total Songs - 6 Tamil