Play List

About the album

Kathiruppor Pattiyal AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2017

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Kathiruppor Pattiyal Songs Music By Sean Roldan

Kathiruppor Pattiyal is a 2017 Tamil Romantic, Drama film, directed by Balaiya D Rajasekhar and produced by Lady Dreams Cinema. This film stars Sachin Mani, Nandhitha in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Sean Roldan with Lyrics By Yugabharathi, GKB, Arun Raja Kamraj.

Tags: Kathiruppor Pattiyal, Kathiruppor Pattiyal songs, Kathiruppor Pattiyal songs download

Release Date - 2017 Total Songs - 5 Tamil