Play List

About the album

Padai Veeran AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2017

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Padai Veeran Songs Music By Karthik Raja

Padai Veeran is a 2017 Tamil Drama film, directed by Dhana and produced by EVOKE. This film stars Vijay Yesudas, Bharathiraja, Akhil, Amritha in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Karthik Raja with Lyrics By Mohan Rajan, Dhana, Priyan.

Tags: Padai Veeran, Padai Veeran songs, Padai Veeran songs download

Release Date - 2017 Total Songs - 9 Tamil