Play List

About the album

Sei AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2017

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Sei Songs Music By NyX Lopez

Sei is a 2017 Tamil Drama film, directed by Raj Babu and produced by Trippy Turtle Productions. This film stars Nakul, Aanchal Munjal, Prakash Raj, Nassar in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by NyX Lopez with Lyrics By Yugabharathi.

Tags: Sei, Sei songs, Sei songs download

Release Date - 2017 Total Songs - 1 Tamil