Play List

About the album

Thaana Serndha Kootam AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2017

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Thaana Serndha Kootam Songs Music By Anirudh Ravichander

Thaana Serndha Kootam is a 2017 Tamil Action, Thriller film, directed by Vignesh Shivan and produced by Studio Green. This film stars Suriya, Keerthy Suresh, Nandha, Karthik, Senthil, RJ Balaji, Ramya Krishnan in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Anirudh Ravichander with Lyrics By Mani Amudhavan, Vignesh Shivan.

Tags: Thaana Serndha Kootam, Thaana Serndha Kootam songs, Thaana Serndha Kootam songs download

Release Date - 2017 Total Songs - 5 Tamil