Play List

About the album

Vikram Vedha AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2017

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Vikram Vedha Songs Music By C.S.Sam

Vikram Vedha is a 2017 Tamil Action, Drama film, directed by Pushkar-Gayathri and produced by Y NOT Studios. This film stars Vijay Sethupathi, R. Madhavan, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Kathir in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by C.S.Sam with Lyrics By Muthamil, Mohan Raj, Vignesh Shivan, Sam C.S..

Tags: Vikram Vedha, Vikram Vedha songs, Vikram Vedha songs download

Release Date - 2017 Total Songs - 2 Tamil